30-31 Jan 2018

Meet the Speakers


John Wall
John Wall
Manager Road Safety Technology Centre for Road Safety
Transport for NSW
Mahesh Shinde
Mahesh Shinde
GM, HEAD - ERC (Indoor testing)
Tata Motors Limited
Mei Yee Pang
Mei Yee Pang
Vice President of Innovation, Solutions Delivery & Service Management – A
Roger  Looney
Roger Looney
Vice-President of Vehicle Engineering and Electric Propulsion
Qoros Auto
Paul Chou
Paul Chou
Secretary General
Taiwan Telematics Industry Association
Dr Aybike  Ongel
Dr Aybike Ongel
Principal Investigator for Individual Mobility Vehicles & Services
Pete Kelly
Pete Kelly
Managing Director
LMC Automotive
Dr Henriette  Cornet
Dr Henriette Cornet
Principal Investigator of Design for Autonomous Mobility
Chris  Leck (*Pending final confirmation)
Chris Leck (*Pending final confirmation)
Director, Futures Division
Ministry of Transport Singapore
Kukuh  Kumara
Kukuh Kumara
Secretary General
Association of Indonesia Automotive Industries
Titus Seah (*Pending final confirmation)
Titus Seah (*Pending final confirmation)
Lead Strategist, Futures Division
Ministry of Transport Singapore
Dr Sakda	 Panwai
Dr Sakda Panwai
Senior Vice President
Don Muang Tollway
Dr Hussein  Dia
Dr Hussein Dia
Associate Professor, Centre for Sustainable Infrastructure
Swinburne University of Technology
Basant Kumar  Nayak
Basant Kumar Nayak
Head of Motor Insurance
National Insurance Company Limited
Alexander  Mastrovito
Alexander Mastrovito
Head of Sustainable Transport Solutions
Scania Asia & Ocenia
Syafiq  Yussoff
Syafiq Yussoff
Director, Operations